• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-232-4561
Fax: 860-236-0366

Dan Zittoun, Principal 

Meet the School Counseling Staff


Counselors and Staff

NAMETITLEEMAILPHONE
Tor Fiske Department Supervisor tor_fiske@whps.org x5125
COUNSELORS
Steve Boyle School Counselor steve_boyle@whps.org x5137
Heather Alix School Counselor heather_alix@whps.org x5134
Amy Landers School Counselor amy_landers@whps.org x5132
Jessica Evans School Counselor jessica_evans@whps.org x5133
Christine Mahler School Counselor christine_mahler@whps.org x5131
Amanda Olsen (formerly Williams) School Counselor amanda_olsen@whps.org x5130
Kaitlin Gillard School Counselor kaitlin_gillard@whps.org x5135
John Suchocki School Counselor john_suchocki@whps.org x5129
SUPPORT STAFF
Jean Baril Secretary jean_baril@whps.org x5125
Linda King Registrar linda_king@whps.org x5144
Thea Ouellette School Counseling Intern thea_ouellette@whps.org x5136


Counselor Breakdown by Student's Last Name/Class

Grade 9

Alix Suchocki

A-Le

Lf-Z



Boyle

Landers
Evans
Mahler
Olsen
Gillard
Grade 10

A-Chf

Che-Fk

Fl-Keq

Ker-Nou

Nov-Sham

Shan-Z

Grade 11

A-Col

Com-Dek

E-G

Ded-Don

H-Las

Doo-Dz

Lat-Mo

Stb-Tang

Mp-P

Tao-Wel

Q-Sta

Wem-Z

Grade 12A-Cl

Cm-Da

Dun-Hen

Db-Dia

Heo-Lit

Dib-Dum

Liu-Nar

T-Tr

Nas-Rit

Ts-Wie

Riu-S

Wif-Z

Mission Statement

Mission of the School Counseling Program

The West Hartford School Counseling Program is based on the belief that every student is important and unique. Our mission is to guide all students toward the best possible educational opportunities in a supportive environment while promoting an understanding of self and others. School counselors strive to provide students with the necessary skills to become productive and healthy citizens. The School Counseling Program is developmental by design, focusing on needs, interests, and issues related to various stages of student growth in three domains: personal/social, academic, and career/post-secondary planning. School Counselors are here to support all students to succeed in school.


Parents are encouraged to contact their child’s school counselor with any questions or concerns that may arise during the school year.

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite