• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-232-4561
Fax: 860-236-0366

Dan Zittoun, Principal 

Social Studies and History


See course offerings video HERE.
 
 

STAFF

SUPERVISOREMAILPHONEWEB LINK
 Dr. Chad Ellis chad_ellis@whps.org x5148 Websites
TEACHERS   
 Amanda Beaulieu amanda_beaulieu@whps.org x6351 
 Asia Claremont (formerly Boxton) asia_boxton@whps.org x6360 Website
 Eileen Carroll (LTS for Jessica Palliardi) eileen_carroll@whps.org x6349 Website
 Jeremy Cogan  jerry_cogan@whps.org x6339 
 Thomas Devine  thomas_devine@whps.org x6357 
 Elise Dunphe  elise_dunphe@whps.org x6352 Website
 Michelle Flaucher  michelle_flaucher@whps.org x6354 Website
 Julia Jensen julia_jensen@whps.org x6358 
 Terrence Marselle  terry_marselle@whps.org x6345 
 Patrick McManus  patrick_mcmanus@whps.org x6353 
 Colleen Peling colleen_peling@whps.org x6355 Websites
 Remz Pokorny remz_pokorny@whps.org x6356 
 Lara White lara_white@whps.org x6350 

CURRICULUM

The mission of the Social Studies Department is to prepare students to be informed participants in an ever-changing global community and to act responsibly to improve its condition. Through acquiring knowledge, developing analytical skills, and examining multiple perspectives, students will understand themselves as individuals and as contributing members of a democratic society.

DOCUMENTS AND LINKS

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite