• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-232-4561
Fax: 860-236-0366

Dan Zittoun, Principal 

Special Education - Pupil Services

STAFF

SUPERVISOREMAILPHONEWEB LINK 
 Stacey Kellogg stacy_kellogg@whps.org x5150 
TEACHERS   
 Robbin Antonucci  robbin_antonucci@whps.org x6331 Website
 Carolyn Burke carolyn_burke@whps.org  
 Katie Cappalla katie_cappalla@whps.org x6342 Website
 Neil Cummings neil_cummings@whps.org x6543 
 Cheryl Livsey cheryl_livsey@whps.org x6368 
 Theresa Giannitti  terri_giannitti@whps.orgx6359 
 Janelle Griffin janelle_griffin@whps.org  
 Kim Hart-Kindelberger  kim_hart-kindelberger@whps.org x6359 
 Anna Matthews anna_matthews@whps.org x6504 
 Ellen Matos  ellen_matos@whps.org x6509 
 Laura Nichols laura_nichols@whps.org x6453 Website
 Allison Pescik allison_pescik@whps.org x6371 
 Mary Ellen Wilkinson maryellen_wilkinson@whps.org x6448 
PARAPROFESSIONALS   
 Jennifer Baczanski  jennifer_baczanski@whps.org  
 Jared Boulet jared_boulet@whps.org  
 Erin Brown erin_brown@whps.org  
 Patti Buccheri  patti_buccheri@whps.org  
 Charmaine Collins  charmaine_collins@whps.org  
 Paige Ehnot paige_ehnot@whps.org  
 Elizabeth Ellsworth elizabeth_ellsworth@whps.org  
 Antoinette Florio-Burge toni_florio@whps.org  
 Robert Hooper  robert_hooper@whps.org  
 Cheryl Lasker cheryl_lasker@whps.org  
 Polly LaValley polly_lavalley@whps.org  
 Patricia Ottavi patricia_ottavi@whps.org  
 Sonie Rodriguez sonie_rodriguez@whps.org  
 Jackie Scalise jacqueline_scalise@whps.org  
 Jennifer Stack  jennifer_stack@whps.org  
 Rachel Tenney rachel_tenney@whps.org  
 Bruce Woolley  bruce_woolley@whps.org  
 Laura Zabek laura_zabek@whps.org  

CURRICULUM

The Special Education Department offers a continuum of programs and delivery models to meet the individual needs of all students who have been mandated as eligible for special education and requiring specialized instruction as determined by the Planning and Placement Team (PPT). The focus of the program is to provide appropriate instruction and supports to assist students in meeting the academic and/or behavioral expectations of the general education classroom. Special education courses in the core academic areas are aligned with the general education curriculum and West Hartford Public School’s graduation requirements.

DOCUMENTS AND LINKS

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite